The Wolfpack is Back

May 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

I can’t wait for this!

Bradley Cooper! My husband <333 HAHAHA PAUL PAUL PAUL!

In the meantime, my guilty pleasure(s)…

Steve (Alex O’Loughlin) and Danny (Scott Caan) from Hawaii Five-O *cue music DENG DENG DENG DENG DENG DENG~ DENG DENG DENG DENG DENG~~*

Sidenote: Sometimes, I wonder why is my complexion so good?! Without doing anything to it at all HAHAHAHAH

In line with the movie I’m dedicating this post to, I shall blog about my massive hangover soon.

Now is 8:11am, and TIME TO SLEEP WOOHOO!

Ok, I don’t think I will ever blog about it in the future. So just a short one to remind myself NEVER TO DRINK THE FOLLOWING (REGARDLESS OF ORDER) ALL IN ONE NIGHT, EVER AGAIN.

  • 1 can of Heineken (started off with this, so harmless)
  • 2-3 vodka
  • 2-3 glasses of Stout
  • 2 jaegerbombs
  • 1 jug of Dry Gin Tonic (this one sibei jialat)
  • Random sips of whatever drinks people offer me :o
  • Several shooters, don’t even know what.. Whuttt?!!!
  • Half a cup of Sugarcane (LMAO)

It is a miracle I survived the night and came home sober. WAO I IS PRO

Advice to Self:

  • Never drink on an empty stomach
  • Always safer to go on the rocks than straight-up! ICE CUBES + ALCOHOL = DILUTION = very good
  • Drink LOTS OF WATER in between each drink and PEE!!!

Actually, as I’m typing this, my head still kinda hurts.

XOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Wolfpack is Back at more tease than strip.

meta

